Fighting back the blues

Its been so grey and rainy the past week and lack of sunshine noticeably affects my mood. But I turned on youtube this morning before I did anything else and found a prenatal aerobics program to start my day with. Then had a breakfast of 1/2 apple, 3 eggs, 1 1/2 slices pepperjack cheese, and 1/2 cup mashed avocado. I’ve put lemon in my water and coconut concentrate in my coffee. Snacked on a homemade brownie left over from hubby’s birthday but overall doing well today. We are taking a trip soon so I ordered a bunch of items I can snack on during the 18 hours we’ll be in the car next week. Hoping I like the Epic bars since they were expensive!

Leave a Reply

